Accessible Aid For Heroes: A week later I ask again…

  1. On 28 April 2014, I emailed chair and founder John Kelly to ask how much of the “prize draw” ticket price goes to the charity. (https://dralexmay.wordpress.com/2014/04/28/accessible-aid-for-heroes-how-much-of-the-ticket-price-goes-to-the-charity/)
  2. Having heard nothing a week later (5 May 2014), I have today emailed him again for the proportion. I also copied my message to the other three trustees, inviting a response from any of them.(http://www.accessnetwork.org/page/contact-us.html)
One thought on “Accessible Aid For Heroes: A week later I ask again…

  1. Pingback: Accessible Aid For Heroes: Response that doesn’t answer the question | Dr Alex May

Leave a Reply

